MENU
INTERACTIVE DINNER AND MASTER CLASS IN ETIQUETTE
«IF YOU ARE INVITED TO A DINNER WITH THE PRESIDENT»
Title of the project: Interactive dinner and master class in etiquette «if you are invited to a dinner with the president»
Date for implementation of the project: 11 October 2017
Provided services: Sponsorship, Event management, Design, Production

Description of the project:
The events in the format of interaction between the moderator/speaker and the audience in the case of appropriate organization always results in a lot of positive impressions and emotions of the guests. For this very reason, the format of this event was interactive dinner and master class in etiquette. The master class consisted of an educational quiz, where all the guests learned the rules of etiquette in the course of a dinner.

The elected headliner of the party was Karsten Albert, a business coach and famous trainer in the field of 5-star standards in HoReCa segment. The designed menu of the party included the special meals, which usually cause problems in consumption. The guests could watch the correct use of tableware in the online mode on the display and in the hall.

In the course of the party, more than 20 sets of tableware were used, 8 shifts of meals were provided, and the guests had to answer 75 questions prepared for the quiz. Moreover, all the guests were divided into teams of 8 persons in each, and they took an active part in the fight for the substantial prize fund of the event.

The general partner of the event was «Otkritie» bank, the official alcohol partner of the party was «Organika» vodka, the official hotel partner of the party was Azimut Smolenskaya, the official educational partner of the event was the British-Russian Academy, the partners of the event were Icon Suit and Ordovskiy & Colleagues.
SHARE CASE IN SOCIAL NETWORKS
+7 499 391 6233
info@sea-company.com
skype: seacompanymoscow

Business center Convent Plus
Bagrationovskiy proezd, 7, bld 20B, Moscow, 121087
2018 © SEA COMPANY | PR & CONSULTING
Copying of material is permitted only with indication of an active direct link to the source.
Write Close
Close
CONTACT US
Skype
Mail
Phone

МЕНЮ
ИНТЕРАКТИВНЫЙ УЖИН И МАСТЕР-КЛАСС ПО ЭТИКЕТУ «ЕСЛИ ВАС ПРИГЛАСИЛИ НА УЖИН К ПРЕЗИДЕНТУ»
Наименование проекта: Интерактивный ужин и мастер-класс по этикету «Если Вас пригласили на ужин к президенту»
Дата проведения проекта: 11 октября 2017 года
Оказанные услуги: Организация мероприятий, Дизайн, Производство, Спонсорство

Описание проекта:
Мероприятия формата взаимодействия модератора/ведущего с аудиторией, при правильной организации, всегда оставляет массу положительных впечатлений и эмоций у гостей. Именно поэтому формат этого вечера был интерактивный ужин – мастер-класса по этикету. Мастер-класс состоял из познавательной викторины, где все гости узнавали правилам этикета вовремя званного ужина.

Хэдлайнером вечера был выбран бизнес коуч и известный тренер в области 5* стандартов сегмента HoReCa — Карстен Альберт. Меню вечера было разработано из специальных блюд, которые обычно вызывают неудобства при их употреблении. За правильным использованием приборов гости могли наблюдать онлайн на экране в зале.

В течение вечера было задействовано более 20 столовых приборов, 8 смен подачи блюд, а для гостей было подготовлено 75 вопросов для викторины. Кроме того, все гости были разделены на команды по 8 человек и активно участвовали в борьбе за солидный призовой фонд вечера.

Генеральный партнер вечера –
банк «Открытие», официальный алкогольный партнер вечера – водка «Органика», официальный отельный партнер вечера – Азимут Смоленская, официальный образовательный партнер вечер – Британско-Российская Академия, партнер вечера – Icon Suit, партнер вечера – «Ордовский и коллеги».
ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ КЕЙСОМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ